2211 E Missouri Suite 310

El Paso, TX 79903


9001 Cashew Dr. Suite 300

El Paso, TX 79907


se habla español

Mon - Fri: 8:00am - 5:00pm

Office Hours

When action meets compassion, lives change.

board of directors

From compassion to action

Meet Our board Of Directors

The El Paso Child Guidance Center’s Board of Directors is comprised of five dedicated community volunteers.  These individuals donate their time and expertise to govern the organization and ensure the Center fulfills its mission.  We are grateful for their time and commitment to the advancement of child mental health.

Dr. Laura Rodriguez –President

College of Nursing at The University of Texas at El Paso
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education

Melina Luna – Vice President

Conifer Health Solutions
Sr. L&D Specialist, Patient Access Operations

Anibal Olague – Treasurer

Cap Rate Real Estate Group LLC

Elisa Tamayo Ochoa – Secretary

El Paso County 
Director Of Government Affairs

Sushma Smith – Director

Texas Senate Democratic Caucus
Executive Director

Are you interested in mental health?

interested in serving on our board?