Board Members


Board President:
Chelsea Lynch
Network Operations Senior Specialist
The Hospitals of Providence

Board Vice-President:
Patricia Martinez
Senior Vice President
WestStar Bank
Board Treasurer:
Vanessa Barreda
Commercial Relationship Manager
Wells Fargo
Board Secretary:
Praveen Mogill Patel
Healthcare Consultant
Diagnostic Outpatient Imaging
Board Member:
Megan Powe
Director of Strategy
The Hospitals of Providence Sierra Campus
Board Member:
Ruben Iguaran
Environmental Engineer
Marathon Petroleum El Paso
Board Member:
Natalie Eckberg
Chief Development Officer
KCOS (El Paso’s Public Television Station)
Board Member:
Walter Chad Kline
El Paso Electric Company
Manager - Outages and Generation Projects
Board Member:
Colby Richardson
Chief Executive Officer
IESC Engineering Firm
Board Member:
Adrian Dodds
Financial Advisor
Dodds Wealth Management Group of Raymond James
Board Member:
Guillermo Diaz
Shareholder / Partner / Accountant
Schmid, Broadus, Nugent, Gano PC